Pope County Library System
RUSSELLVILLE
479-968-4368
FAX 479-968-3222
116 East 3rd Street
Russellville, AR 72801
CHOOSE YOUR LIBRARY
HEADQUARTER
LIBRARY
Monday - Wednesday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Library Tours

Are you new in town, freshly appointed to a local board, or have questions about our services? We would love to give you a tour of one of our facilities. 

Would you like to request a presentation at your civic group, or meeting?


Please contact us at:


System Overview:

Revenues, Return on Investment, Cost-Benefit Analysis of Services, Library Board of Trustees, Library Foundation

System Director: 479-968-4368  |  Shawn Pierce: director@popelibrary.org


Facility Tours:

Pope County Library: 479-968-4368 |  Kevin Massey: kmassey@popelibrary.org

Atkins Centennial Library: 479-641-7904  | Linda Wright: atkins@popelibrary.org

Dover Public Library: 479-331-2173  | Sherry Simpson: dover@popelibrary.org 

Hector Public Library: 479-284-0904 | Ednita Condley: hector@popelibrary.org


Tours about Services:

Dana Gann: 479-968-4368 dgann@popelibrary.org 


Genealogy & Family History:

Genealogist: 479-968-4368  |  Charity Park:  cpark@popelibrary.org

Assistant Genealogist: 479-968-4368  |  Lorie Latimer:  llatimer@popelibrary.org 



OUR SPONSORS