Pope County Library System
RUSSELLVILLE
479-968-4368
FAX 479-968-3222
116 East 3rd Street
Russellville, AR 72801
HEADQUARTER
LIBRARY
Monday - Wednesday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

Board Meeting

Share This:

The Pope County Library Board meets at 4 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month and rotates among the libraries. 


Meeting Calendar

2024 Schedule of Library Board of Trustees Regular Meetings
(APL: Atkins Public Library, DPL: Dover Public Library, HPL: Hector Public
Library, & RPL: Russellville Public Library Admin Bldg.)


Wednesday, January 17, 2024, at 4:00 pm, RPL


Wednesday, February 21, 2024, at 4:00 pm, APL


Wednesday, March 20, 2024, at 4:00 pm, DPL


Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 4:00 pm, HPL


Wednesday, May 15, 2024, at 4:00 pm, RPL


June: No Meeting


Wednesday, July 17, 2024, at 4:00 pm, APL


Wednesday, August 21, 2024, at 4:00 pm, DPL


Wednesday, September 18, 2024, at 4:00 pm, HPL


Wednesday, October 16, 2024, at 4:00 pm, RPL


Wednesday, November 20, 2024, at 4:00 pm, RPL


December: No Meeting